© 2013 Commonwealth of Australia.

Copyright in this website (including, without limitation, text, images, software, logos, icons, sounds recordings and HTML code) is owned or licensed by the Commonwealth of Australia, represented by the Department of Education.

Copyright in material provided by non-Commonwealth agencies, private individuals or organisations may belong to those agencies, individuals or organisations and be licensed by the Commonwealth.

Subject to any contrary statement on relevant material, you may use any of the material on this website for your personal, non-commercial use or use within your organisation for non-commercial purposes, provided that an appropriate acknowledgement is made (retaining this notice), and the material is not altered or subjected to derogatory treatment.  Apart from any other use as permitted under the Copyright Act 1968 (Cth), all other rights are reserved.

Copyright requests and enquiries concerning further authorisation should be addressed to:

The Copyright Officer, Department of Education, Location code C10MT1 GPO Box 9880 Canberra ACT 2601 or emailed to copyright@deewr.gov.au.

Please note Requests to use the Commonwealth Coats of Arms must be made to the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet, in accordance with the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Coat of Arms Guidelines.

Where a copyright owner, other than the Commonwealth, is identified with respect to specific material contained on this website, please contact that third party copyright owner directly to seek permission.